2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Soccer - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Skowhegan Area High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 9/6/19
03:30 PM
Skowhegan Area High School(3) at Cony High School(1) CARA -Kennebec Field
2. Tue 9/10/19
06:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School(1) at Mt. Blue High School(4) Mt. Blue High School
3. Thu 9/12/19
03:30 PM
Maine Central Institute(2) at Skowhegan Area High School(1) Skowhegan Area High School
4. Tue 9/17/19
07:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School(0) at Lewiston High School(2) Lewiston High School
5. Thu 9/19/19
03:30 PM
Brewer High School(0) at Skowhegan Area High School(1) Skowhegan Area High School
6. Tue 9/24/19
03:30 PM
Mt. Ararat High School at Skowhegan Area High School Skowhegan Area High School
7. Fri 9/27/19
06:30 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
8. Mon 9/30/19
05:30 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl Gouin Athletic Complex
9. Thu 10/3/19
03:30 PM
Brunswick High School at Skowhegan Area High School Skowhegan Area High School
10. Tue 10/8/19
03:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Skowhegan Area High School Skowhegan Area High School
11. Thu 10/10/19
03:30 PM
Bangor High School at Skowhegan Area High School Skowhegan Area High School
12. Tue 10/15/19
03:30 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Edward Little High School Edward Little High School
13. Fri 10/18/19
03:30 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl at Skowhegan Area High School Skowhegan Area High School
14. Mon 10/21/19
06:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Brewer High School Doyle Field
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.500
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (1-2-0) Away Win Percent: 0.333
  League Record (w-l-t):     (2-3-0) League Win Percent: 0.400
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (2-3-0) Season Win Percent: 0.400
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.