2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Skowhegan Area High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/7/18
07:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School(57) at Skowhegan Area High School(54) Skowhegan Area High School
2. Tue 12/11/18
06:30 PM
Skowhegan Area High School(47) at Nokomis Regional High(40) Nokomis Regional High School
3. Fri 12/14/18
07:00 PM
Erskine Academy(37) at Skowhegan Area High School(51) Skowhegan Area High School
4. Tue 12/18/18
07:00 PM
Hampden Academy(62) at Skowhegan Area High School(44) Skowhegan Area High School
5. Fri 12/21/18
06:30 PM
Skowhegan Area High School(47) at Maine Central Institute(54) Wright Gymnasium at Maine Central Institute
6. Sat 12/29/18
06:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School(55) at Lawrence High School(63) Lawrence High School
7. Wed 1/2/19
07:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School(44) at Brewer High School(49) Brewer High School
8. Mon 1/7/19
07:00 PM
Nokomis Regional High(34) at Skowhegan Area High School(47) Skowhegan Area High School
9. Thu 1/10/19
06:30 PM
Skowhegan Area High School(42) at Erskine Academy(44) Erskine Academy
10. Sat 1/12/19
03:30 PM
Skowhegan Area High School(44) at Messalonskee High School(29) Messalonskee High School
11. Tue 1/15/19
07:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School(51) at Mt. Blue High School(55) Mt. Blue High School
12. Thu 1/17/19
07:00 PM
Gardiner Area High School(52) at Skowhegan Area High School(54) Skowhegan Area High School
13. Mon 1/21/19
07:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
14. Fri 1/25/19
07:00 PM
Brewer High School at Skowhegan Area High School Skowhegan Area High School
15. Tue 1/29/19
07:00 PM
Winslow High School at Skowhegan Area High School Skowhegan Area High School
16. Fri 2/1/19
07:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Bangor High School Bangor High School
17. Tue 2/5/19
07:00 PM
Messalonskee High School at Skowhegan Area High School Skowhegan Area High School
18. Thu 2/7/19
07:30 PM
Lawrence High School at Skowhegan Area High School Skowhegan Area High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (3-2-0) Home Win Percent: 0.600
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (2-5-0) Away Win Percent: 0.286
  League Record (w-l-t):     (5-7-0) League Win Percent: 0.417
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (5-7-0) Season Win Percent: 0.417
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.