2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Spring Tennis - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Skowhegan Area High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Wed 4/24/19
04:00 PM
Bangor High School at Skowhegan Area High School Omar Pomeleau Memorial Field
2. Fri 4/26/19
04:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
3. Mon 4/29/19
03:30 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Cony High School Cony High School
4. Wed 5/1/19
04:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Skowhegan Area High School Omar Pomeleau Memorial Field
5. Fri 5/3/19
04:00 PM
Edward Little High School at Skowhegan Area High School Omar Pomeleau Memorial Field
6. Mon 5/6/19
04:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
7. Wed 5/8/19
03:30 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
8. Fri 5/10/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Ararat High School at Skowhegan Area High School Omar Pomeleau Memorial Field
9. Mon 5/13/19
04:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl
10. Wed 5/15/19
03:30 PM
Cony High School at Skowhegan Area High School Omar Pomeleau Memorial Field
11. Fri 5/17/19
04:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Winslow High School Winslow High School
12. Mon 5/20/19
04:00 PM
Waterville Senior High School at Skowhegan Area High School Omar Pomeleau Memorial Field
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.