2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Ice Hockey - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
South Portland/Freeport/Waynflete
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 12/7/19
05:50 PM
St. Dominic Academy(4) at South Portland/Freeport/Waynflete(3) William B. Troubh Ice Arena
2. Thu 12/12/19
07:20 PM
South Portland/Freeport/Waynflete(5) at Portland/Deering(0) William B. Troubh Ice Arena
3. Sat 12/14/19
06:00 PM
Bangor High School(0) at South Portland/Freeport/Waynflete(3) William B. Troubh Ice Arena
4. Thu 12/19/19
08:00 PM
Yarmouth High School(0) at South Portland/Freeport/Waynflete(3) William B. Troubh Ice Arena
5. Sat 12/21/19
06:00 PM
Biddeford/Massabesic/Old Orchard(1) at South Portland/Freeport/Waynflete(1) William B. Troubh Ice Arena
6. Mon 12/30/19
10:00 AM
South Portland/Freeport/Waynflete(2) at Scarborough High School(6) University of Southern Maine Ice Arena
7. Thu 1/9/20
05:30 PM
Cape Elizabeth High School(2) at South Portland/Freeport/Waynflete(3) (OT) William B. Troubh Ice Arena
8. Wed 1/15/20
06:10 PM
South Portland/Freeport/Waynflete(3) at St. Dominic Academy(0) Norway Savings Bank Arena
9. Sat 1/18/20
08:00 PM
Lewiston High School(2) at South Portland/Freeport/Waynflete(0) William B. Troubh Ice Arena
10. Thu 1/23/20
07:30 PM
South Portland/Freeport/Waynflete(2) at Biddeford/Massabesic/Old Orchard(1) (OT) Biddeford Ice Arena
11. Sat 1/25/20
04:00 PM
South Portland/Freeport/Waynflete(5) at Bangor High School(6) (OT) Sawyer Arena
12. Tue 1/28/20
08:30 PM
South Portland/Freeport/Waynflete(5) at Windham/Westbrook/Bonny Eagle(2) University of Southern Maine Ice Arena
13. Sat 2/1/20
07:30 PM
South Portland/Freeport/Waynflete(6) at Marshwood/Traip/Sanford/Noble(1) Dover Ice Arena
14. Wed 2/5/20
04:20 PM
South Portland/Freeport/Waynflete(2) at Edward Little High School(3) Norway Savings Bank Arena
15. Sat 2/8/20
04:00 PM
Lake Region/Fryeburg/Oxford Hills(2) at South Portland/Freeport/Waynflete(6) William B. Troubh Ice Arena
16. Thu 2/13/20
04:00 PM
Thornton Academy(2) at South Portland/Freeport/Waynflete(0) William B. Troubh Ice Arena
17. Sat 2/15/20
06:00 PM
Portland/Deering(1) at South Portland/Freeport/Waynflete(6) William B. Troubh Ice Arena
18. Tue 2/18/20
07:40 PM
South Portland/Freeport/Waynflete(4) at Falmouth High School(3) Falmouth Family Ice
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (5-3-1) Home Win Percent: 0.611
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (6-3-0) Away Win Percent: 0.722
  League Record (w-l-t):     (11-6-1) League Win Percent: 0.667
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (11-6-1) Season Win Percent: 0.667
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1 , Points For OT Loss=1


Copyright © 1999-2020 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.