2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Ice Hockey - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
St. Dominic Academy
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 12/8/18
07:30 PM
St. Dominic Academy(6) at Cheverus High School(2) Cheverus High School
2. Wed 12/12/18
07:50 PM
Thornton Academy(3) at St. Dominic Academy(4) Norway Savings Bank Arena
3. Sat 12/15/18
06:30 PM
Bangor High School(3) at St. Dominic Academy(0) Norway Savings Bank Arena
4. Sat 12/22/18
08:10 PM
Lewiston High School(3) at St. Dominic Academy(2) Norway Savings Bank Arena
5. Wed 12/26/18
08:00 PM
Edward Little High School(1) at St. Dominic Academy(5) Norway Savings Bank Arena
6. Wed 1/2/19
06:10 PM
Scarborough High School(3) at St. Dominic Academy(4) Norway Savings Bank Arena
7. Sat 1/5/19
06:00 PM
Biddeford High School(0) at St. Dominic Academy(6) Norway Savings Bank Arena
8. Wed 1/16/19
07:50 PM
St. Dominic Academy(0) at Edward Little High School(1) Edward Little High School
9. Sat 1/19/19
05:30 PM
St. Dominic Academy(14) at Cony//Monmouth/Hall-Dale(2) Kennebec Ice Arena
10. Thu 1/24/19
07:10 PM
St. Dominic Academy(6) at Greely High School(2) Falmouth Family Ice
11. Sat 1/26/19
08:10 PM
St. Dominic Academy(2) at Lewiston High School(3) (OT) Lewiston High School
12. Wed 1/30/19
04:50 PM
St. Dominic Academy(1) at Yarmouth High School(1) (OT) Travis Roy IA
13. Sat 2/2/19
08:10 PM
Cheverus High School(0) at St. Dominic Academy(6) Norway Savings Bank Arena
14. Wed 2/6/19
08:40 PM
Falmouth High School(4) at St. Dominic Academy(5) (OT) Norway Savings Bank Arena
15. Sat 2/9/19
TBD
St. Dominic Academy(5) at Portland/Deering(1) Portland High School
16. Wed 2/13/19
06:50 PM
St. Dominic Academy(5) at Falmouth High School(2) Falmouth High School
17. Sat 2/16/19
06:30 PM
Mt. Ararat/Lisbon/Morse/Hyde(0) at St. Dominic Academy(10) Norway Savings Bank Arena
18. Wed 2/20/19
06:30 PM
St. Dominic Academy(3) at Bangor High School(1) Sawyer Arena
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (7-2-0) Home Win Percent: 0.778
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (6-2-1) Away Win Percent: 0.778
  League Record (w-l-t):     (13-4-1) League Win Percent: 0.778
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (13-4-1) Season Win Percent: 0.778
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1 , Points For OT Loss=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.