2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Telstar Regional Middle/High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 12/9/17
02:00 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(54) at Hall-Dale High School(73) Hall-Dale High School
2. Mon 12/11/17
07:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(64) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(55) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
3. Wed 12/13/17
07:00 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(44) at Mountain Valley High School(71) Mountain Valley High School
4. Fri 12/15/17
07:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(41) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(43) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
5. Sat 12/16/17
07:00 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(37) at Spruce Mountain High School(53) Spruce Mountain High School
6. Thu 12/21/17
07:00 PM
Winthrop High School(70) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(49) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
7. Thu 12/28/17
05:30 PM
Boothbay Region High School(77) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(46) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
8. Sat 1/6/18
06:00 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(55) at Mt. Abram High School(49) Mt. Abram High School
9. Mon 1/8/18
07:00 PM
Lisbon High School(77) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(63) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
10. Wed 1/10/18
07:00 PM
Monmouth Academy(69) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(72) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
11. Fri 1/12/18
06:30 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(51) at Dirigo High School(67) Dirigo High School
12. Tue 1/16/18
07:00 PM
Richmond High School(87) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(56) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
13. Sat 1/20/18
02:30 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(62) at Wiscasset High School(53) Wiscasset High School
14. Wed 1/24/18
07:00 PM
Carrabec High School(55) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(62) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
15. Fri 1/26/18
07:00 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(53) at Lisbon High School(69) Lisbon High School
16. Tue 1/30/18
07:00 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(49) at Oak Hill High School(56) Oak Hill High School
17. Sat 2/3/18
06:30 PM
Mt. Abram High School(51) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(69) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
18. Wed 2/7/18
05:30 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(63) at Boothbay Region High School(81) Boothbay Region High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (4-5-0) Home Win Percent: 0.444
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (2-7-0) Away Win Percent: 0.222
  League Record (w-l-t):     (6-12-0) League Win Percent: 0.333
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (6-12-0) Season Win Percent: 0.333
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.