2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Telstar Regional Middle/High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/7/18
07:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School(88) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(26) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
2. Mon 12/10/18
07:00 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(36) at Madison Area Memorial High School(70) Madison Area Memorial High School
3. Wed 12/12/18
07:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(94) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(22) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
4. Fri 12/14/18
06:30 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(66) at Oak Hill High School(87) Oak Hill High School
5. Thu 12/20/18
06:30 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(25) at Winthrop High School(83) Winthrop High School
6. Sat 12/22/18
01:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School(77) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(25) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
7. Fri 12/28/18
05:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School(93) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(30) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
8. Thu 1/3/19
06:00 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(43) at Lisbon High School(96) Lisbon High School
9. Fri 1/4/19
07:00 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(21) at Mt. Abram High School(85) Mt. Abram High School
10. Mon 1/14/19
07:00 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(23) at Monmouth Academy(83) Monmouth Academy
11. Tue 1/15/19
06:30 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(29) at Richmond High School(65) Richmond High School
12. Sat 1/19/19
01:00 PM
Wiscasset High School(49) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(53) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
13. Fri 1/25/19
07:00 PM
Lisbon High School(86) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(36) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
14. Mon 1/28/19
07:00 PM
Dirigo High School(84) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(26) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
15. Tue 1/29/19
07:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(73) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(22) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
16. Thu 1/31/19
06:00 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(41) at Carrabec High School(40) Carrabec High School
17. Fri 2/1/19
07:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School(88) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(19) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
18. Wed 2/6/19
07:00 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(36) at Boothbay Region High School(101) Boothbay Region High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-8-0) Home Win Percent: 0.111
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (1-8-0) Away Win Percent: 0.111
  League Record (w-l-t):     (2-16-0) League Win Percent: 0.111
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (2-16-0) Season Win Percent: 0.111
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.