2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Field Hockey - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Traip (Robert W.) Academy
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 8/30/18
04:00 PM
Traip (Robert W.) Academy(1) at St. Dominic Academy(8) St. Dominic Academy
2. Tue 9/4/18
04:00 PM
Wells High School(4) at Traip (Robert W.) Academy(3) Traip (Robert W.) Academy
3. Mon 9/10/18
04:00 PM
North Yarmouth Academy(4) at Traip (Robert W.) Academy(1) Traip (Robert W.) Academy
4. Wed 9/12/18
04:00 PM
Traip (Robert W.) Academy(0) at Sacopee Valley High School(2) Sacopee Valley High School
5. Sat 9/15/18
10:00 AM
Traip (Robert W.) Academy(0) at Freeport High School(8) Freeport High School
6. Sat 9/22/18
09:30 AM
Greely High School(4) at Traip (Robert W.) Academy(0) Traip (Robert W.) Academy
7. Mon 9/24/18
04:00 PM
Traip (Robert W.) Academy(0) at Gray-New Gloucester High School(5) Gray-New Gloucester High School
8. Wed 9/26/18
04:00 PM
St. Dominic Academy(5) at Traip (Robert W.) Academy(0) Traip (Robert W.) Academy
9. Sat 9/29/18
10:00 AM
Traip (Robert W.) Academy(2) at Wells High School(6) Wells High School
10. Mon 10/1/18
04:00 PM
Wells High School(2) at Traip (Robert W.) Academy(3) Traip (Robert W.) Academy
11. Tue 10/2/18
04:00 PM
St. Dominic Academy(9) at Traip (Robert W.) Academy(0) Traip (Robert W.) Academy
12. Thu 10/4/18
06:30 PM
Sacopee Valley High School(1) at Traip (Robert W.) Academy(0) Traip (Robert W.) Academy
13. Sat 10/6/18
10:00 AM
Traip (Robert W.) Academy(2) at North Yarmouth Academy(7) North Yarmouth Academy
14. Wed 10/10/18
04:00 PM
Traip (Robert W.) Academy(0) at North Yarmouth Academy(3) North Yarmouth Academy
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-6-0) Home Win Percent: 0.143
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-7-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (1-13-0) League Win Percent: 0.071
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (1-13-0) Season Win Percent: 0.071
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.