2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Waterville Senior High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/8/17
05:30 PM
Oceanside High School(39) at Waterville Senior High School(42) Waterville Senior High School
2. Fri 12/15/17
07:00 PM
Waterville Senior High School(32) at John Bapst Memorial High School(40) Cross Insurance Center
3. Tue 12/19/17
06:30 PM
Messalonskee High School(52) at Waterville Senior High School(32) Waterville Senior High School
4. Fri 12/22/17
02:30 PM
Washington Academy(22) at Waterville Senior High School(62) Waterville Senior High School
5. Wed 12/27/17
01:00 PM
Waterville Senior High School(34) at Maine Central Institute(42) Wright Gymnasium at Maine Central Institute
6. Fri 12/29/17
05:00 PM
Waterville Senior High School(39) at Winslow High School(43) Winslow High School
7. Tue 1/2/18
06:30 PM
Waterville Senior High School(42) at Cony High School(20) Cony High School
8. Sat 1/6/18
01:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School(37) at Waterville Senior High School(33) Waterville Senior High School
9. Tue 1/9/18
06:30 PM
Belfast Area High School(17) at Waterville Senior High School(42) Waterville Senior High School
10. Thu 1/11/18
06:30 PM
Waterville Senior High School(35) at Mount View High School(32) Mount View High School
11. Fri 1/12/18
05:00 PM
Waterville Senior High School(69) at Washington Academy(20) Washington Academy
12. Fri 1/19/18
06:30 PM
Maranacook Community School(19) at Waterville Senior High School(78) Waterville Senior High School
13. Tue 1/23/18
06:30 PM
Maine Central Institute(50) at Waterville Senior High School(54) Waterville Senior High School
14. Sat 1/27/18
06:00 PM
Waterville Senior High School(45) at Oceanside High School(41) Oceanside High School Gymnasium
15. Tue 1/30/18
06:30 PM
Mount View High School(36) at Waterville Senior High School(49) Waterville Senior High School
16. Fri 2/2/18
06:30 PM
Winslow High School(31) at Waterville Senior High School(33) Waterville Senior High School
17. Tue 2/6/18
06:30 PM
Waterville Senior High School(60) at Belfast Area High School(36) Belfast Area High School
18. Thu 2/8/18
06:30 PM
Waterville Senior High School(50) at Maranacook Community School(27) Maranacook Community School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (7-2-0) Home Win Percent: 0.778
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (6-3-0) Away Win Percent: 0.667
  League Record (w-l-t):     (13-5-0) League Win Percent: 0.722
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (13-5-0) Season Win Percent: 0.722
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.