2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Winslow High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/8/17
06:30 PM
Winslow High School(48) at Mount View High School(41) Mount View High School
2. Tue 12/12/17
06:30 PM
Belfast Area High School(17) at Winslow High School(66) Winslow High School
3. Sat 12/16/17
06:30 PM
Orono High School(37) at Winslow High School(62) Winslow High School
4. Tue 12/19/17
06:30 PM
Winslow High School(58) vs Maranacook Community School(44) Maranacook Community School
5. Fri 12/29/17
05:00 PM
Waterville Senior High School(39) at Winslow High School(43) Winslow High School
6. Tue 1/2/18
06:30 PM
Oceanside High School(39) at Winslow High School(49) Winslow High School
7. Sat 1/6/18
07:00 PM
Winslow High School(42) at Orono High School(32) Orono High School
8. Thu 1/11/18
06:30 PM
Winslow High School(31) at Maine Central Institute(48) Wright Gymnasium at Maine Central Institute
9. Sat 1/13/18
06:30 PM
Foxcroft Academy(22) at Winslow High School(53) Winslow High School
10. Mon 1/15/18
01:00 PM
Winslow High School(51) at Oceanside High School(56) Oceanside High School Gymnasium
11. Fri 1/19/18
06:30 PM
Mount View High School at Winslow High School Winslow High School
12. Tue 1/23/18
06:30 PM
Winslow High School at Belfast Area High School Belfast Area High School
13. Wed 1/24/18
07:00 PM
Winslow High School at Foxcroft Academy Foxcroft Academy
14. Sat 1/27/18
06:30 PM
Lawrence High School at Winslow High School Winslow High School
15. Tue 1/30/18
07:00 PM
Winslow High School at Skowhegan Area High School Skowhegan Area High School
16. Fri 2/2/18
06:30 PM
Winslow High School at Waterville Senior High School Waterville Senior High School
17. Tue 2/6/18
06:30 PM
Maranacook Community School at Winslow High School Winslow High School
18. Thu 2/8/18
06:30 PM
Maine Central Institute at Winslow High School Winslow High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (5-0-0) Home Win Percent: 1.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (3-2-0) Away Win Percent: 0.600
  League Record (w-l-t):     (8-2-0) League Win Percent: 0.800
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (8-2-0) Season Win Percent: 0.800
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.