2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Winslow High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/7/18
06:30 PM
Mount View High School(28) at Winslow High School(60) Winslow High School
2. Tue 12/11/18
06:30 PM
Winslow High School at Belfast Area High School Belfast Area High School
3. Sat 12/15/18
02:30 PM
Winslow High School at Orono High School Orono High School
4. Tue 12/18/18
06:30 PM
Maranacook Community School at Winslow High School Winslow High School
5. Sat 12/22/18
01:00 PM
Foxcroft Academy at Winslow High School Winslow High School
6. Thu 12/27/18
06:30 PM
Waterville Senior High School at Winslow High School Winslow High School
7. Wed 1/2/19
06:00 PM
Winslow High School at Oceanside High School Oceanside High School Gymnasium
8. Sat 1/5/19
01:00 PM
Orono High School at Winslow High School Winslow High School
9. Thu 1/10/19
06:30 PM
Maine Central Institute at Winslow High School Winslow High School
10. Sat 1/12/19
07:00 PM
Winslow High School at Foxcroft Academy Foxcroft Academy
11. Tue 1/15/19
06:30 PM
Oceanside High School at Winslow High School Winslow High School
12. Thu 1/17/19
06:30 PM
Winslow High School at Mount View High School Mount View High School
13. Mon 1/21/19
01:00 PM
Belfast Area High School at Winslow High School Winslow High School
14. Fri 1/25/19
06:30 PM
Winslow High School at Lawrence High School Lawrence High School
15. Tue 1/29/19
06:30 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Winslow High School Winslow High School
16. Fri 2/1/19
05:00 PM
Winslow High School at Waterville Senior High School Waterville Senior High School
17. Tue 2/5/19
06:30 PM
Winslow High School at Maranacook Community School Maranacook Community School
18. Thu 2/7/19
06:30 PM
Winslow High School at Maine Central Institute Wright Gymnasium at Maine Central Institute
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Home Win Percent: 1.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) League Win Percent: 1.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Season Win Percent: 1.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.