2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Field Hockey - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Winthrop High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Wed 8/30/17
04:00 PM
Dirigo High School(1) at Winthrop High School(2) Winthrop High School
2. Mon 9/4/17
04:00 PM
Winthrop High School(5) at Oak Hill High School(1) Carrie Ricker School
3. Wed 9/6/17
04:00 PM
[Postponed]
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(0) at Winthrop High School(14) Winthrop High School
4. Fri 9/8/17
04:00 PM
Winthrop High School(2) at Boothbay Region High School(0) Boothbay Region High School
5. Mon 9/11/17
04:00 PM
Winthrop High School(7) at Hall-Dale High School(0) Hall-Dale High School
6. Wed 9/13/17
04:00 PM
Winthrop High School(6) at Mountain Valley High School(1) Hosmer Field - Baseball - Field Hockey
7. Fri 9/15/17
04:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School(0) at Winthrop High School(1) Winthrop High School
8. Mon 9/18/17
03:30 PM
Lisbon High School(1) at Winthrop High School(1) Winthrop High School
9. Fri 9/22/17
03:30 PM
Winthrop High School(10) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(0) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
10. Wed 9/27/17
03:30 PM
Winthrop High School at Spruce Mountain High School Spruce Mountain High School
11. Fri 9/29/17
03:30 PM
Oak Hill High School at Winthrop High School Winthrop High School
12. Mon 10/2/17
03:30 PM
Boothbay Region High School at Winthrop High School Winthrop High School
13. Wed 10/4/17
03:30 PM
Winthrop High School at Lisbon High School Lisbon High School
14. Fri 10/6/17
03:30 PM
Mountain Valley High School at Winthrop High School Winthrop High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (3-0-1) Home Win Percent: 0.875
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (5-0-0) Away Win Percent: 1.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (8-0-1) League Win Percent: 0.944
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (8-0-1) Season Win Percent: 0.944
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2017 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.