2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Field Hockey - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Winthrop High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 8/31/18
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(0) at Winthrop High School(7) Kelsey Ann Stoneton Memorial Field
2. Mon 9/3/18
04:00 PM
Winthrop High School(4) at Dirigo High School(0) Dirigo High School
3. Wed 9/5/18
04:00 PM
Winthrop High School(4) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(0) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
4. Fri 9/7/18
04:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School(1) at Winthrop High School(9) Kelsey Ann Stoneton Memorial Field
5. Mon 9/10/18
04:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School(1) at Winthrop High School(10) Kelsey Ann Stoneton Memorial Field
6. Wed 9/12/18
04:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(0) at Winthrop High School(1) Kelsey Ann Stoneton Memorial Field
7. Fri 9/14/18
04:00 PM
Winthrop High School(1) at Spruce Mountain High School(0) Spruce Mountain High School
8. Mon 9/17/18
04:00 PM
Winthrop High School(4) at Lisbon High School(0) Lisbon High School
9. Fri 9/21/18
04:00 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(0) at Winthrop High School(9) Kelsey Ann Stoneton Memorial Field
10. Wed 9/26/18
03:30 PM
Spruce Mountain High School(0) at Winthrop High School(3) Kelsey Ann Stoneton Memorial Field
11. Fri 9/28/18
03:30 PM
Winthrop High School(5) at Oak Hill High School(1) Carrie Ricker School
12. Wed 10/3/18
03:30 PM
Lisbon High School(0) at Winthrop High School(4) Kelsey Ann Stoneton Memorial Field
13. Sat 10/6/18
03:00 PM
Winthrop High School(6) at Boothbay Region High School(1) Boothbay Region High School
14. Mon 10/8/18
03:30 PM
Winthrop High School(2) at Mountain Valley High School(3) Hosmer Field - Baseball - Field Hockey
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (7-0-0) Home Win Percent: 1.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (6-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.857
  League Record (w-l-t):     (13-1-0) League Win Percent: 0.929
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (13-1-0) Season Win Percent: 0.929
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.