2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Spring Softball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Winthrop High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Mon 4/23/18
04:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School at Winthrop High School Winthrop High School
2. Wed 4/25/18
04:00 PM
Winthrop High School at Oak Hill High School Oak Hill High School
3. Fri 4/27/18
04:30 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School at Winthrop High School Winthrop High School
4. Mon 4/30/18
04:00 PM
Winthrop High School at Wiscasset High School Wiscasset High School
5. Wed 5/2/18
04:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School at Winthrop High School Winthrop High School
6. Fri 5/4/18
04:00 PM
Winthrop High School at Hall-Dale High School Hall-Dale High School
7. Mon 5/7/18
04:00 PM
Monmouth Academy at Winthrop High School Winthrop High School
8. Wed 5/9/18
04:00 PM
Winthrop High School at Mt. Abram High School Mt. Abram High School
9. Fri 5/11/18
04:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School at Winthrop High School Winthrop High School
10. Wed 5/16/18
04:00 PM
Winthrop High School at Carrabec High School Carrabec High School
11. Fri 5/18/18
04:00 PM
Dirigo High School at Winthrop High School Winthrop High School
12. Mon 5/21/18
04:00 PM
Lisbon High School at Winthrop High School Winthrop High School
13. Wed 5/23/18
04:00 PM
Winthrop High School at Mountain Valley High School Hosmer Field - Softball
14. Fri 5/25/18
04:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School at Winthrop High School Winthrop High School
15. Mon 5/28/18
11:00 AM
Winthrop High School at Lisbon High School Lisbon High School
16. Wed 5/30/18
04:00 PM
Winthrop High School at Telstar Regional Middle/High School Telstar Regional Middle/High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.