2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Soccer - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Wiscasset High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 9/1/17
04:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(0) at Wiscasset High School(5) Wiscasset High School
2. Tue 9/5/17
04:00 PM
Wiscasset High School(5) at Boothbay Region High School(2) Boothbay Region High School
3. Fri 9/8/17
03:00 PM
Wiscasset High School(3) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(1) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
4. Tue 9/12/17
06:45 PM
Dirigo High School(0) at Wiscasset High School(4) Wiscasset High School
5. Thu 9/14/17
06:00 PM
Lisbon High School(3) at Wiscasset High School(1) Wiscasset High School
6. Mon 9/18/17
04:00 PM
Wiscasset High School(1) at Oak Hill High School(4) Oak Hill High School
7. Fri 9/22/17
06:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School(1) at Wiscasset High School(2) Wiscasset High School
8. Wed 9/27/17
06:00 PM
Winthrop High School(1) at Wiscasset High School(3) Wiscasset High School
9. Fri 9/29/17
05:00 PM
Carrabec High School(0) at Wiscasset High School(1) Wiscasset High School
10. Mon 10/2/17
03:30 PM
Wiscasset High School(0) at Monmouth Academy(5) Monmouth Academy
11. Wed 10/4/17
04:00 PM
Wiscasset High School(1) at Spruce Mountain High School(2) Spruce Mountain High School
12. Fri 10/6/17
03:30 PM
Wiscasset High School(0) at Hall-Dale High School(1) Hall-Dale High School
13. Wed 10/11/17
06:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(3) at Wiscasset High School(0) Wiscasset High School
14. Sat 10/14/17
04:00 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(0) at Wiscasset High School(3) Wiscasset High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (6-2-0) Home Win Percent: 0.750
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (2-4-0) Away Win Percent: 0.333
  League Record (w-l-t):     (8-6-0) League Win Percent: 0.571
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (8-6-0) Season Win Percent: 0.571
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2017 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.