2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Wiscasset High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/7/18
06:30 PM
Carrabec High School(38) at Wiscasset High School(48) Wiscasset High School
2. Mon 12/10/18
06:30 PM
Wiscasset High School(37) at Hall-Dale High School(93) Hall-Dale High School
3. Thu 12/13/18
06:30 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(69) at Wiscasset High School(22) Wiscasset High School
4. Mon 12/17/18
07:00 PM
Wiscasset High School(38) at Mountain Valley High School(96) Mountain Valley High School
5. Wed 12/19/18
06:30 PM
Oak Hill High School(55) at Wiscasset High School(43) Wiscasset High School
6. Thu 12/20/18
07:00 PM
Wiscasset High School(21) at Spruce Mountain High School(93) Spruce Mountain High School
7. Thu 1/3/19
07:00 PM
Wiscasset High School(34) at Boothbay Region High School(93) Boothbay Region High School
8. Sat 1/5/19
02:30 PM
Lisbon High School(80) at Wiscasset High School(32) Wiscasset High School
9. Tue 1/8/19
06:30 PM
Wiscasset High School(50) at Mt. Abram High School(67) Wiscasset High School
10. Fri 1/11/19
06:30 PM
Monmouth Academy(73) at Wiscasset High School(44) Wiscasset High School
11. Tue 1/15/19
07:00 PM
Wiscasset High School(39) at Dirigo High School(78) Dirigo High School
12. Thu 1/17/19
06:30 PM
Richmond High School(66) at Wiscasset High School(47) Wiscasset High School
13. Sat 1/19/19
01:00 PM
Wiscasset High School(49) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(53) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
14. Fri 1/25/19
06:30 PM
Boothbay Region High School(81) at Wiscasset High School(29) Wiscasset High School
15. Tue 1/29/19
07:00 PM
Wiscasset High School(36) at Richmond High School(45) Richmond High School
16. Thu 1/31/19
07:00 PM
Wiscasset High School(31) at Monmouth Academy(63) Monmouth Academy
17. Sat 2/2/19
02:30 PM
Winthrop High School(87) at Wiscasset High School(41) Wiscasset High School
18. Tue 2/5/19
07:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School(73) at Wiscasset High School(46) Mt. Abram High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-8-0) Home Win Percent: 0.111
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-9-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (1-17-0) League Win Percent: 0.056
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (1-17-0) Season Win Percent: 0.056
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.