2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Wiscasset High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/8/17
07:00 PM
Wiscasset High School(44) at Carrabec High School(66) Carrabec High School
2. Mon 12/11/17
07:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School(83) at Wiscasset High School(36) Wiscasset High School
3. Fri 12/15/17
07:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School at Wiscasset High School Wiscasset High School
4. Tue 12/19/17
07:00 PM
Wiscasset High School at Oak Hill High School Oak Hill High School
5. Thu 12/21/17
07:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School at Wiscasset High School Wiscasset High School
6. Sat 12/23/17
02:00 PM
Wiscasset High School at Madison Area Memorial High School Madison Area Memorial High School
7. Fri 12/29/17
07:00 PM
Wiscasset High School at Winthrop High School Winthrop High School
8. Thu 1/4/18
07:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School at Wiscasset High School Wiscasset High School
9. Sat 1/6/18
02:30 PM
Wiscasset High School at Lisbon High School Lisbon High School
10. Wed 1/10/18
07:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School at Wiscasset High School Wiscasset High School
11. Fri 1/12/18
07:00 PM
Wiscasset High School at Monmouth Academy Monmouth Academy
12. Tue 1/16/18
07:00 PM
Dirigo High School at Wiscasset High School Wiscasset High School
13. Thu 1/18/18
07:00 PM
Wiscasset High School at Richmond High School Richmond High School
14. Sat 1/20/18
01:00 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School at Wiscasset High School Wiscasset High School
15. Fri 1/26/18
07:00 PM
Wiscasset High School at Boothbay Region High School Boothbay Region High School
16. Tue 1/30/18
07:00 PM
Richmond High School at Wiscasset High School Wiscasset High School
17. Thu 2/1/18
07:00 PM
Monmouth Academy at Wiscasset High School Wiscasset High School
18. Wed 2/7/18
07:00 PM
Wiscasset High School at Mt. Abram High School Mt. Abram High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-2-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-2-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2017 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.