2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Wiscasset High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 12/9/17
03:00 PM
Carrabec High School(40) at Wiscasset High School(28) Wiscasset High School
2. Thu 12/14/17
07:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School at Wiscasset High School Wiscasset High School
3. Sat 12/16/17
01:00 PM
Wiscasset High School at Hall-Dale High School Hall-Dale High School
4. Mon 12/18/17
07:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School at Wiscasset High School Mountain Valley High School
5. Wed 12/20/17
07:00 PM
Oak Hill High School at Wiscasset High School Wiscasset High School
6. Fri 12/22/17
07:00 PM
Wiscasset High School at Spruce Mountain High School Spruce Mountain High School
7. Sat 12/30/17
01:00 PM
Winthrop High School at Wiscasset High School Wiscasset High School
8. Wed 1/3/18
07:00 PM
Wiscasset High School at Boothbay Region High School Boothbay Region High School
9. Fri 1/5/18
07:00 PM
Lisbon High School at Wiscasset High School Wiscasset High School
10. Tue 1/9/18
07:00 PM
Wiscasset High School at Mt. Abram High School Mt. Abram High School
11. Thu 1/11/18
07:00 PM
Monmouth Academy at Wiscasset High School Wiscasset High School
12. Sat 1/13/18
07:00 PM
Wiscasset High School at Dirigo High School Dirigo High School
13. Wed 1/17/18
07:00 PM
Richmond High School at Wiscasset High School Wiscasset High School
14. Fri 1/19/18
07:00 PM
Wiscasset High School at Telstar Regional Middle/High School Telstar Regional Middle/High School
15. Thu 1/25/18
07:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School at Wiscasset High School Wiscasset High School
16. Sat 1/27/18
07:00 PM
Wiscasset High School at Richmond High School Richmond High School
17. Wed 1/31/18
07:00 PM
Wiscasset High School at Monmouth Academy Monmouth Academy
18. Tue 2/6/18
07:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School at Wiscasset High School Wiscasset High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-1-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-1-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2017 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.