2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Volleyball - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Scarborough High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Tue 9/10/19
06:00 PM
Scarborough High School(3) at Bonny Eagle High School(0) Bonny Eagle High School
2. Thu 9/12/19
06:00 PM
Cheverus High School(0) at Scarborough High School(3) Scarborough High School
3. Tue 9/17/19
06:00 PM
Scarborough High School(3) at Gorham High School(2) Gorham High School
4. Thu 9/19/19
06:00 PM
Windham High School(1) at Scarborough High School(3) Scarborough High School
5. Tue 9/24/19
06:00 PM
Scarborough High School(3) at Cape Elizabeth High School(2) Cape Elizabeth High School
6. Thu 9/26/19
06:00 PM
Portland High School(0) at Scarborough High School(3) Scarborough High School
7. Tue 10/1/19
06:00 PM
Scarborough High School(3) at Marshwood High School(0) Marshwood High School
8. Thu 10/3/19
06:00 PM
Falmouth High School(3) at Scarborough High School(1) Scarborough High School
9. Sat 10/5/19
06:00 PM
Scarborough High School(1) at Yarmouth High School(3) Yarmouth High School
10. Tue 10/8/19
06:00 PM
Massabesic High School(0) at Scarborough High School(3) Scarborough High School
11. Thu 10/10/19
06:00 PM
Biddeford High School at Scarborough High School Scarborough High School
12. Tue 10/15/19
07:00 PM
Scarborough High School at South Portland High School South Portland High School
13. Thu 10/17/19
06:00 PM
Scarborough High School at Kennebunk High School Kennebunk High School
14. Tue 10/22/19
06:30 PM
Deering High School at Scarborough High School Scarborough High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (4-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.800
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (4-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.800
  League Record (w-l-t):     (8-2-0) League Win Percent: 0.800
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (8-2-0) Season Win Percent: 0.800
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.